Clos La Bohème

Clos La Bohème

Christine Nadalié's reason for calling her small winery "Clos La Bohéme" was understandable at the beginning of the 21st century


Surrounded by the large and famous château, all of which were managed conventionally, their approach to producing wines in a more environmentally friendly manner was nothing short of revolutionary. She thought more openly and freely about how she could harmonize living and working with nature than her neighbors. Her memories and experiences in France, Spain, South Africa and California, both professionally and privately, helped her.

 

Beau-Rivage-Clos-La-Boheme

Clos la Bohème and Château Beau Rivage

Please scroll down to order

She brought home important insights from each of these places and learned how wonderful and diverse the world of wine can be. She loves to discuss, synthesize, communicate and try out new things about wine, vines and terroir.

 

Beau_Rivage_Weinlese_grape_harvest

Grape picking at the Clos La Bohème

She was able to take over a 3.8 hectare first-class vineyard from her grandmother. It is located between the properties of 2 Grand Cru Château (La Lagune and Cantemerle) in the Haut Medoc. There her increased environmental awareness led to organic viticulture, which she practices with all seriousness and conviction. This makes her one of the very few winemakers in the Medoc who produce organic wine. She bottled her first organically grown Medoc Cru Bourgeois in 2003. The wines from the Haut Medoc are known for their good storability and this also applies to the organic wine Haut Medoc Cru Bourgeois Clos la Boheme.

 

Chateau_Beau_Rivage_la_und_La_BohemeChateau_Beau_Rivage_Clos_Boheme

This organic wine ferments in large vats and matures in barriques made from the best oak, which are produced in Christine Nadalie's cooperage.


Display per page
Sort by

Clos La Bohème Cru Bourgeois, Haut Medoc AOP, organic wine, red, from € 29,55

Product no.: 0434

29.95 / bottle(s) *
1 l = 39.93 €
In stock
Delivery period 1 bis 3 days
bottle(s)
*
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Clos La Bohème

Clos La Bohème

Christine Nadalié`s Begründung, ihr kleines Weingut "Clos La Bohéme" zu nennen, war am Anfang des 21. Jahrhunderts verständlich

 

Umgeben von den großen und berühmten Château, die alle konventionell bewirtschaftet wurden, war ihr Ansatz, Weine umweltverträglicher zu erzeugen, geradezu revolutionär. Sie dachte offener und freier darüber nach als ihre Nachbarn, wie sie im Einklang mit der Natur, hier leben und arbeiten könnte.  Ihre Erinnerungen und Erfahrungen die sie in Frankreich, Spanien, Südafrika und Kalifornien beruflich und privat zu dem geformt haben, halfen ihr dabei.

 

 

Beau-Rivage-Clos-La-Boheme

 

                           Clos La Bohème und Château Beau Rivage

                 Bitte scrollen Sie nach unten zum Bestellen
 

Von jedem dieser Orte hat sie wichtige Erkenntnisse, mit nach Hause gebracht, und hat gelernt, wie wunderbar und vielfältig die Welt des Weins sein kann. Sie liebt es, über Wein, Reben und Terroir zu diskutieren, zu synthetisieren, sich mitzuteilen, und neues auszuprobieren.

 

Beau_Rivage_Weinlese_grape_harvest
Clos La Bohème Weinernte

Sie konnte einen 3,8 Hektar großen Weinberg erster Güte von Ihrer Großmutter übernehmen. Er befindet sich zwischen den Grundstücken von 2 Grand Cru Château (La Lagune und Cantemerle) im Haut Medoc. Dort führte ihr gesteigertes Umweltbewusstsein zum biologischen Weinbau, den Sie mit aller Ernsthaftigkeit und Überzeugung betreibt. Damit ist sie eine der ganz wenigen Winzer/Winzerinnen im Medoc, die Biowein erzeugen. Ihren ersten Medoc Cru Bourgeois aus biologischem Anbau füllte Sie 2003 in Flaschen. Die Weine aus dem Haut Medoc sind bekannt für ihre gute Lagerfähigkeit und das trifft auch auf den Biowein Haut Medoc Cru Bourgeois Clos la Boheme zu.

 

Chateau_Beau_Rivage_la_und_La_BohemeChateau_Beau_Rivage_Clos_Boheme

 Dieser Biowein gärt in großen Bottichen und reift in Barriques aus bester Eiche, die in der Küferei von Christine Nadalie erzeugt werden.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Clos La Bohème Cru Bourgeois, Haut Medoc AOP, Biowein, rot, ab € 29,55

Artikel-Nr.: 0434

29,95 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 39,93 €
Auf Lager
Lieferzeitraum 1 bis 2 Tage
Flasche(n)
*
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand